unvvvtitled

I think it’s time to go.

I’ll play Russian roulette with the excess.

Understanding is meaningless. Winds of change have proceeded to push me to this avenue of solitude.

An embodiment of an enigma in a world restricted.

I wasn’t supposed to be here long.

I am but a visitor. Shackled to teach, a life not lived, and the comfortable numbness of the living representation of humanity.

Through the dark corridors of my mind lie the damning thoughts consuming my being.

Explaining the process creates confusion and disillusionment.

Accept fate.

Imprisoned by my dreams and haunted by nightmares, I lay here numb. A horror worse than melancholy.

While a temporary sentence, I’ll never leave the confines.

Accept fate.

Normal remains unattainable.

But fearless I am through the trial.

As the jury deliberates on what’s to become of me.

I laugh. I’m at peace. I know this will pass.

But in the end, I.

Accept fate.

 

 

Leave a Reply

